Show Calendar

Jan 13, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

Jan 18 & 19, Thurs & Fri

St Mark’s Church, Marco Island

Jan 24 & 25, Wed & Thurs

Naples Outlet, Naples

Jan 27 & 28, Sat & Sun

Merchants Crossing, North Fort Myers

Feb 3, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

Feb 8 & 9, Thurs & Fri

St Mark’s Church, Marco Island

Feb 10 & 11, Sat & Sun

Elks Lodge, Englewood

Feb 17, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

Feb 21 & 22, Wed & Thurs

Naples Outlet, Naples

Feb 24, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

Mar 3 & 4, Sat & Sun

Muscle Car City, Punta Gorda

Mar 8 & 9, Thurs & Fri

St Mark’s Church, Marco Island

Mar 10 & 11, Sat & Sun

McGregor Point, Fort Myers

Mar 17, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

Mar 24 & 25, Sat & Sun

Bell Tower Shops, Fort Myers

Mar 31, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

April 5 & 6, Thurs & Fri

St Mark’s Church, Marco Island

April 7, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

April 14 & 15, Sat & Sun

Sponge Docks, Tarpon Springs

April 21, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

April 28, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral

May 5, Sat Only, 8:30-12:30

Cape Coral Farmers Market, Cape Coral